You can add yourself to the waitlist and you will be able to see what number on the waitlist you are. When a spot in the class becomes available, the system will automatically send an SMS to the first person on the waitlist, asking them to confirm if they want to be booked into the class. Each client has 30 minutes to confirm if they want to be booked into the class before the system moves to the next customer on the waitlist. The empty spot in the class will be reserved until the system has gone through everyone on the waitlist or until someone is booked into the class from the waitlist. The system won’t automatically text any customers after the waitlist cut-off. Customers who don’t have a phone number on file will be contacted via email.
After the waitlist cut off, if a spot becomes available, everyone on the waitlist will be sent a SMS and the first person to respond will be booked into the class


Leave A Comment